Find us on social media!  

jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

720-771-6679

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

© 2019 By Julia Gambon. Proudly created with Wix.com

10300 South Boulder rd.,  

Lafayette CO 80026

Centaurus Theatre Company

Centaurus High School 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Director, Jay Kinsel: 

720-771-6679

2019 Fall Play:
"Wilderness" is a pulsating documentary theatre piece that speaks to our collective search for connection and hope, as families survive the extraordinary pressures and complexities that accompany coming of age 21st-century America. It is anchored by six real families' stories-- narratives that explore issues of mental health, addiction, and gender and sexual identity. 

SHOW DATES:

November 13th - 16th @7PM  and 16th @2PM

Officers and Staff

Centaurus Theatre Company is a student-led program with the support of some awesome directors, staff members and Parents! 

Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

Technical Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org 

Musical Director 

----------------------------------------------------- 

Choreographer 

-----------------------------------------------------

Assistant Director

J. Tanner Kaler

CO-Presidents

Emerson Fisher --- eafisher01@bvsd.org, Maeve Carroll --- mecarrol@bvsd.org

Vice President 

Annabelle Brown --- agbrown01@bvsd.org 

Secretary 

Emily Reardon --- ejreardon01@bvsd.org

Treasurer 

Arthur Fitzgerald --- kekauza01@bvsd.org

Head of Publicity 

Julia Gambon --- jegambon01@bsvd.org

Heads of Tech

Dante Adams --- ziadams01@bvsd.org, Ingrid Bell --- irbell01@bvsd.org