10300 South Boulder rd.,  

Lafayette CO 80026

Centaurus Theatre Company

Centaurus High School 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Director, Jay Kinsel: 

720-771-6679

Officers and Staff

Centaurus Theatre Company is a student-led program with the support of some awesome directors, staff members and Parents! 

Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

Technical Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org 

Choreographer 

Ammon Swofford

Pit Director

Ana Sarbu --- ana.sarbu@bvsd.org

President

Emily Reardon --- ejreardon01@bvsd.org

Vice President 

Ansley Skram --- ahskram01@bvsd.org

Secretary 

Zoe Pawlak --- zcpawlak01@bvsd.org

Treasurer 

Alex Silver --- aesilver01@bvsd.org

Head of Publicity 

Sonata Porter --- sgporter01@bvsd.org

Head of Tech

Kenzi Alipit --- kmalipit01bvsd.org

 

Find us on social media!  

jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

720-771-6679

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

© 2019 By Julia Gambon. Proudly created with Wix.com