Find us on social media!  

jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

720-771-6679

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

© 2019 By Julia Gambon. Proudly created with Wix.com

10300 South Boulder rd.,  

Lafayette CO 80026

Centaurus Theatre Company

Centaurus High School 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Director, Jay Kinsel: 

720-771-6679

Officers and Staff

Centaurus Theatre Company is a student-led program with the support of some awesome directors, staff members and Parents! 

Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

Technical Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org 

Musical Director 

J. Tanner Kaler --- joseph.kaler@bvsd.org

Choreographer 

Ammon Swofford

Pit Director

Ana Sarbu --- ana.sarbu@bvsd.org

CO-Presidents

Emerson Fisher --- eafisher01@bvsd.org, Maeve Carroll --- mecarrol@bvsd.org

Vice President 

Annabelle Brown --- agbrown01@bvsd.org 

Secretary 

Emily Reardon --- ejreardon01@bvsd.org

Treasurer 

Arthur Fitzgerald --- kekauza01@bvsd.org

Head of Publicity 

Julia Gambon --- jegambon01@bsvd.org

Heads of Tech

Dante Adams --- ziadams01@bvsd.org, Ingrid Bell --- irbell01@bvsd.org