Centaurus Theatre Company

Centaurus High School 

10300 South Boulder rd.,  

Lafayette CO 80026

Officers and Staff

Centaurus Theatre Company is a student-led program with the support of some awesome directors, staff members and Parents! 

Director 

Jay Kinsel --- jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

 Sam Saunders-- samantha.saunders651@gmail.com 

Director

Director

Director

Pit Director

Ana Sarbu --- ana.sarbu@bvsd.org

President

Vice President 

Secretary 

Treasurer 

Head of Publicity 

Head of Tech

Emily Reardon --- ejreardon01@bvsd.org

Ansley Skram --- ahskram01@bvsd.org

Zoe Pawlak --- zcpawlak01@bvsd.org

Alex Silver --- aesilver01@bvsd.org

Sonata Porter --- sgporter01@bvsd.org

Kenzi Alipit --- kmalipit01@bvsd.org

 

Find us on social media!  

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

jay.kinsel@bvsd.org

720-771-6679

© 2020 By Sonata Porter. Proudly created with Wix.com